Fiber Optics Specialist 

Custom-made fiber assemblies. Fiber cable and fiber bundles for scientific application and industrial use.

FOS Inon Optics is a modern, owner-managed, medium-sized company that has been producing sophisticated fiber-optic cables designed according to customer requirements for areas such as, e.g. energy power plants, fiber optic flame detection, spectroscopy and microscopy, quality control applications, UV curing, and for other lighting and Laser applications, based in Niederschelden-Siegen, Germany.

The family company successfully relies on niche products in the laser and analytics industry. The entrepreneurial success is based on investments in the most modern systems, experienced and highly qualified employees with excellent specialist knowledge, and the quality standard “Made in Germany”. The young company’s history proves that traditional values and developments with modern technologies guarantee quality products.

This is underlined by our ISO 9001: 2015 certification; within a concise time, less than two years after the company was founded, we have proven that our quality standards are not just an idea. We not only give our customers the promise of quality and reliability but also certified security.

We are happy to support you

The easiest way is to make a direct enquiry. We will be happy to answer your technical enquiries about products and orders.

 

FOS Inon Optics GmbH
Eiserfelder Straße 316
D-57080 Siegen
GERMANY

info@fosoptics.de

Tel. +49 (0)271 3875 1340

Fax. +49 (0)271 3875 1342

Technical Support & Enquiries:
sales@fosoptics.de | Tel. +49 (0)271 3875 1340
or get in touch with your direct contact.

7 + 5 =

* Mandatory fields | Privacy Policy

Spezialist für Faser Optik

Kundenspezifische Faserkonfektionen. Faserkabel und Faserbündel für wissenschaftliche Anwendung und industrielle Nutzung.

FOS Inon Optics ist ein modernes, inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches deutsches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Niederschelden-Siegen. Seit jeher fertigt FOS Inon Optics anspruchsvolle, kundenspezifische Glasfaserkabel für Bereiche wie Kraftwerke, faseroptische Flammendetektion, Spektroskopie und Mikroskopie, Qualitätskontrolle, UV-Härtung sowie für andere Beleuchtungs- und Laseranwendungen.

Das Familienunternehmen setzt erfolgreich auf Nischenprodukte in der Laser- und Analytikbranche. Der unternehmerische Erfolg basiert auf Investitionen in modernste Anlagen, erfahrene und hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter mit exzellentem Fachwissen und dem Qualitätsanspruch „Made in Germany“. Die Geschichte des jungen Unternehmens beweist, dass traditionelle Werte und Entwicklungen mit modernen Technologien Qualitätsprodukte garantieren.

Dies wird durch unsere Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 unterstrichen; innerhalb kürzester Zeit, weniger als zwei Jahre nach der Unternehmens-gründung, haben wir bewiesen, dass unser Qualitätsanspruch nicht nur eine Idee ist. Wir geben unseren Kunden nicht nur das Versprechen von Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit, sondern auch zertifizierte Sicherheit.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie

 

Am einfachsten ist eine direkte Anfrage. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre technischen Anfragen zu Produkten und Bestellungen.

 

FOS Inon Optics GmbH
Eiserfelder Straße 316
D-57080 Siegen
GERMANY

info@fosoptics.de

Tel. +49 (0)271 3875 1340

Fax. +49 (0)271 3875 1342

Technischer Support & Anfragen:
sales@fosoptics.de | Tel. +49 (0)271 3875 1340
oder wenden Sie sich an Ihren direkt Kontakt. 

1 + 2 =

* Pflichtfelder | Datenschutz